You are here

2016 PRIMO Scholarship Winners

PRIMO awarded three $500 scholarships to the students who are attending an accreditied university, college, or technical school. PRIMO (Public Relations Independent Marketing Organization) is an organization that was founded in 1992. The organization consists of the marketing and public relations employees of independent telephone companies across Kansas and the surrounding states.

2016 Scholarship Winners

Jordan Longabaugh - Rainbow Communications

Faith Tuttle - Nex-Tech

Jessica Stieben - Golden Belt Telephone


Congratulations to all!